Organization Information

Tempe Junior Crew is a volunteer run 501 (c) (3) organization. The people who run the club are parents of former or current members, or former club rowers.

Our Board & Chairs

President – Russ Richelsoph
Treasurer – Graham Melstrand
Secretary – Kathy Schwartz
Director/Membership Chair – John Hamilton
Director/Regatta Chair – Holly Melstrand
Director – Karen Borrego

If you want to find out more about what each position entails or wish to place your hat in the ring for an open position, please contact our club president at